Ace Lightning

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Sep/2002 The Game Begins
2 1x02 03/Sep/2002 The Trap Is Set
3 1x03 04/Sep/2002 The Substitute
4 1x04 05/Sep/2002 Face the Music
5 1x05 06/Sep/2002 There's No Place Like Home
6 1x06 10/Sep/2002 Oppostie Attraction
7 1x07 11/Sep/2002 Only Human
8 1x08 12/Sep/2002 Behind the Mask
9 1x09 13/Sep/2002 Once Upon a Hero
10 1x10 17/Sep/2002 Knights Under Cover
11 1x11 18/Sep/2002 Tunnel of Love
12 1x12 19/Sep/2002 Nobody's Hero
13 1x13 20/Sep/2002 Ace's Wild
14 1x14 16/Feb/2003 The Field Trip
15 1x15 22/Feb/2003 Not Alone at Home
16 1x16 23/Feb/2003 Unidentified Flying Superhero
17 1x17 01/Mar/2003 A Friend in Need
18 1x18 02/Mar/2003 The Last Laugh
19 1x19 08/Mar/2003 Download Disaster
20 1x20 09/Mar/2003 Daffy Duff
21 1x21 15/Mar/2003 The Unlikely Hero
22 1x22 16/Mar/2003 The Not So Great Outdoors
23 1x23 22/Mar/2003 The Biggest Fan
24 1x24 23/Mar/2003 The Play's the Thing
25 1x25 27/Mar/2003 The Rat Turns
26 1x26 28/Mar/2003 Game Over

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 06/Apr/2004 Upgrades
28 2x02 08/Apr/2004 The Game's On
29 2x03 13/Apr/2004 Uninvited Guest
30 2x04 15/Apr/2004 A Secret Life
31 2x05 20/Apr/2004 Welcome To The Nightmare
32 2x06 22/Apr/2004 The Search For Sparx
33 2x07 27/Apr/2004 Bound To Fail
34 2x08 29/Apr/2004 Formula For Disaster
35 2x09 05/May/2004 Choices
36 2x10 06/May/2004 Rotgut Rides Again
37 2x11 11/May/2004 Putting It Together
38 2x12 13/May/2004 Kilobyte Bites Back
39 2x13 18/May/2004 The Master Plan

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 2002
Ended: May 18, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor