Ace of Cakes

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 10 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Aug/2006 Triple Crown Cake
2 1x02 19/Aug/2006 Hell Week
3 1x03 24/Aug/2006 Wedding Cakes & Headaches
4 1x04 07/Sep/2006 Life's a Zoo
5 1x05 14/Sep/2006 Duff Goes Hollywood
6 1x06 21/Sep/2006 Cake Walk

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 18/Jan/2007 Chi-Town and Wedding Gowns
8 2x02 24/Jan/2007 The Boss Is Gone
9 2x03 24/Jan/2007 Great Scot
10 2x04 08/Feb/2007 Four Weddings and a Rat
11 2x05 15/Feb/2007 Monkey Business
12 2x06 01/Mar/2007 Tributes and Tribulations
13 2x07 08/Mar/2007 Flying High
14 2x08 15/Mar/2007 Milestones and Monuments
15 2x09 29/Mar/2007 Cake-Tastrophe
16 2x10 12/Apr/2007 Shell Shocked
17 2x11 19/Apr/2007 Playing Games
18 2x12 26/Apr/2007 The Super Cake
19 2x13 17/May/2007 Dr. Duff

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 3x01 19/Jul/2007 Wedding Bells and Shotgun Shells
21 3x02 26/Jul/2007 Tattoos and Traditions
22 3x03 02/Aug/2007 Mary (Alice) Go Round
23 3x04 09/Aug/2007 Challenge Road Trip
24 3x05 16/Aug/2007 Rock & Roll
25 3x06 23/Aug/2007 Wishes Granted
26 3x07 30/Aug/2007 Stadium Games and Eating Brains
27 3x08 06/Sep/2007 Battleships and Birthdays
28 3x09 13/Sep/2007 Charm and Charities
29 3x10 20/Sep/2007 Uncle Sam Wants Duff
30 3x11 27/Sep/2007 Coach Duff
31 3x12 16/Oct/2007 Hairspray Premiere
32 3x13 13/Dec/2007 Charm City Christmas

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
33 4x01 24/Jan/2008 The Harry Potter Cake
34 4x02 31/Jan/2008 Volcano Cakes and Mix Tapes
35 4x03 07/Feb/2008 Airplanes and Arks
36 4x04 14/Feb/2008 Mascots and Mice
37 4x05 21/Feb/2008 The Spy Who Caked Me
38 4x06 06/Mar/2008 Skaters and Speedsters
39 4x07 13/Mar/2008 Celebration Week
40 4x08 20/Mar/2008 Police Cars and Wine Bars
41 4x09 27/Mar/2008 Avenue Q Cake
42 4x10 03/Apr/2008 Duff's Birthday
43 4x11 24/Apr/2008 Skate, Rattle and Roll
44 4x12 01/May/2008 Wedding Week

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 5x01 29/Jun/2008 Food Network Friends
46 5x02 17/Jul/2008 World's Largest Cupcake
47 5x03 24/Jul/2008 Elephant Delivery Service
48 5x04 07/Aug/2008 Pandamonium
49 5x05 14/Aug/2008 Swimming with the Sharks
50 5x06 21/Aug/2008 Pinball Wizard
51 5x07 28/Aug/2008 Lord Stanley
52 5x08 11/Sep/2008 Gone to the Dogs
53 5x09 18/Sep/2008 Frogs to Turkey and Everything in Between
54 5x10 25/Sep/2008 Get Cake
55 5x11 02/Oct/2008 Tanks, Trucks and Vikings
56 5x12 09/Oct/2008 The Big Cakeowski
57 5x13 16/Oct/2008 New Frontiers

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
58 6x01 15/Jan/2009 Fire Fighters and Fire Breathers
59 6x02 22/Jan/2009 Snow Boards and Cupcakes
60 6x03 29/Jan/2009 Tiki Time
61 6x04 05/Feb/2009 Food, Fashion & Galactic Bounty Hunters
62 6x05 12/Feb/2009 Macy's and the Big Apple
63 6x06 05/Mar/2009 King of Charm City
64 6x07 12/Mar/2009 Ghouls, Ghosts, and Chocolate
65 6x08 19/Mar/2009 What's Up Cookie?
66 6x09 26/Mar/2009 I Do!
67 6x10 02/Apr/2009 The Eagle Has Landed
68 6x11 09/Apr/2009 Demolition Cakes
69 6x12 16/Apr/2009 Bobble Head Bakery
70 6x13 09/May/2009 Lost in Hawaii

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
71 7x01 19/Jul/2009 Baked Alaska
72 7x02 30/Jul/2009 Three Ringed Bakery
73 7x03 06/Aug/2009 Cakes Take Flight
74 7x04 13/Aug/2009 Pasta, Pizza and Pastry
75 7x05 20/Aug/2009 Yankee Stadium
76 7x06 27/Aug/2009 Big Red Squig
77 7x07 03/Sep/2009 Double Secret Surprise
78 7x08 10/Sep/2009 It's a Hard Knock Cake for Duff
79 7x09 17/Sep/2009 Charm City Carnival
80 7x10 24/Sep/2009 En Garde!
81 7x11 01/Oct/2009 Get Your Kicks on Cake
82 7x12 08/Oct/2009 Dizzy Doings
83 7x13 22/Oct/2009 Book of Cakes
84 7x14 29/Oct/2009 Harry Potter in the Big Apple

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
85 8x01 14/Jan/2010 Man Caves
86 8x02 21/Jan/2010 Fondant and Finances
87 8x03 28/Jan/2010 Christmas in July
88 8x04 04/Feb/2010 Copper, Carbonite and Jewels
89 8x05 11/Feb/2010 A Four Letter Word For Pastry
90 8x06 18/Feb/2010 Oprah!
91 8x07 25/Feb/2010 Charm City Throwdown
92 8x08 04/Mar/2010 A Cake to Take the Cake
93 8x09 11/Mar/2010 Dog Day Afternoon
94 8x10 08/Apr/2010 The Revenge Of Ivan The Terrible
95 8x11 15/Apr/2010 Bake, Rattle And Roll
96 8x12 22/Apr/2010 Clone Wars

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
97 9x01 01/Jul/2010 100 Episodes Of Cake
98 9x02 08/Jul/2010 Miami Meltdown
99 9x03 15/Jul/2010 30 Rock (And Roll)
100 9x04 22/Jul/2010 Indy, Ice and Improv
101 9x05 29/Jul/2010 Duff Goes to Bat
102 9x06 05/Aug/2010 Boston and the Pops
103 9x07 26/Aug/2010 Happy Birthday Jimmy John's
104 9x08 02/Sep/2010 Full Throttle Bakery
105 9x09 09/Sep/2010 Music and Mayhem
106 9x10 16/Sep/2010 Grand Ole Opry
107 9x11 23/Sep/2010 Charm City... Off the Grid
108 9x12 30/Sep/2010 Slow Mules and Fast Cars
109 9x13 27/Nov/2010 Holiday on Icing
110 9x14 09/Dec/2010 UK Invasion

 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
111 10x01 06/Jan/2011 US Open
112 10x02 13/Jan/2011 Betty White Takes the Cake
113 10x03 20/Jan/2011 A Millionaire Moment
114 10x04 27/Jan/2011 Come On Down!!
115 10x05 03/Feb/2011 A Cake in Shining Armor
116 10x06 10/Feb/2011 Charm City Cakes Goes Back to the Future

S07 - #103/Dec/2009Merry Cakemas10

    Season 10 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food
Status: Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 17, 2006
Ended: February 10, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor