Login or register  

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 06/Sep/1996 Panda-monium N/A
15 2x02 13/Sep/1996 Snow Job N/A
16 2x03 04/Oct/1996 Salmon Rush Hour N/A
17 2x04 18/Oct/1996 The Search for Spike N/A
18 2x05 01/Nov/1996 The Milky Way N/A
19 2x06 15/Nov/1996 The Golden Kitten N/A
20 2x07 22/Nov/1996 Thunderballrighty Then N/A
21 2x08 06/Dec/1996 Dragon Guy N/A
22 2x09 13/Dec/1996 Bad Hare Day N/A
23 2x10 20/Dec/1996 Robo West N/A
24 2x11 17/Jan/1997 Howl of the Weremoose N/A
25 2x12 31/Jan/1997 Bald Courage N/A
26 2x13 07/Feb/1997 Have Mask, Will Travel N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Ace Ventura: Pet Detective guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 1996
Ended: August 30, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor