Login or register

Ace Ventura: Pet Detective

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 29/Oct/1999 Witch's Brew
28 3x02 30/Nov/1999 Bird Is the Word
29 3x03 01/Dec/1999 Dino Mite
30 3x04 02/Dec/1999 Ace in Space
31 3x05 03/Dec/1999 Get Piggy
32 3x06 06/Dec/1999 Ace Off
33 3x07 07/Dec/1999 Shell Shock
34 3x08 08/Dec/1999 Beware the Fly
35 3x09 09/Dec/1999 Ace in Time
36 3x10 10/Dec/1999 The Future Of Ventura
37 3x11 07/Jan/2000 A Dog Day Afternoon
38 3x12 14/Jan/2000 The Wild Wild West
39 3x13 21/Jan/2000 Never Again

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 1996
Ended: August 30, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor