Login or register  

Ace wo Nerae

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Oct/1973 The Cinderella of the Tennis World N/A
2 1x02 12/Oct/1973 You're the One! N/A
3 1x03 19/Oct/1973 The Tearful Chiku Match N/A
4 1x04 26/Oct/1973 Showdown on the Tennis Court N/A
5 1x05 02/Nov/1973 Conflict with the Ogre Coach! N/A
6 1x06 09/Nov/1973 Aah, the Day of the Semi-finals N/A
7 1x07 16/Nov/1973 Oran with the Bullet Serve! N/A
8 1x08 23/Nov/1973 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 30/Nov/1973 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 07/Dec/1973 Tearful Delivery of Club Resignation N/A
11 1x11 14/Dec/1973 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 21/Dec/1973 Play Off! Ocho vs Oran N/A
13 1x13 28/Dec/1973 Episode 13 N/A
14 1x14 04/Jan/1974 Burn! Special Training at Kogarashi N/A
15 1x15 11/Jan/1974 Episode 15 N/A
16 1x16 18/Jan/1974 Terror of the Tornado Serve! N/A
17 1x17 25/Jan/1974 Episode 17 N/A
18 1x18 01/Feb/1974 Episode 18 N/A
19 1x19 08/Feb/1974 Episode 19 N/A
20 1x20 15/Feb/1974 Episode 20 N/A
21 1x21 22/Feb/1974 Danger! Doubles Finals N/A
22 1x22 01/Mar/1974 Episode 22 N/A
23 1x23 08/Mar/1974 Drive! This One Ball N/A
24 1x24 15/Mar/1974 Episode 24 N/A
25 1x25 22/Mar/1974 Don't Lose at Men's Tennis! N/A
26 1x26 29/Mar/1974 Episode 26 N/A

Warning: Ace wo Nerae guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1973
Ended: March, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor