Login or register

Action League Now!!!

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 4x01 11/Apr/2004 Chickie Chickie Bang Bang
32 4x02 17/Apr/2004 Action League Rocks
33 4x03 18/Apr/2004 Hit of Horror
34 4x04 19/Apr/2004 In the Whine of Fire: Part One
35 4x05 20/Apr/2004 In the Whine of Fire (2)
36 4x06 22/Apr/2004 Amageddon Outta Here
37 4x07 02/May/2004 Hey! Who Stole My Face?
38 4x08 05/May/2004 Greif For The Chief
39 4x09 16/May/2004 Roughing the Passer
40 4x10 11/Nov/2004 An Action Farewell

« Season 3    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Stop-Motion | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 2003
Ended: November 11, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor