Login or register

Adam Richman's Best Sandwich In America

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Jun/2012 Northeast
2 1x02 06/Jun/2012 Gulf Coast
3 1x03 13/Jun/2012 South
4 1x04 20/Jun/2012 Midwest
5 1x05 27/Jun/2012 Mid Atlantic
6 1x06 11/Jul/2012 North West
7 1x07 18/Jul/2012 West Coast
8 1x08 25/Jul/2012 Great Lakes
9 1x09 01/Aug/2012 Southwest
10 1x10 08/Aug/2012 New England
11 1x11 15/Aug/2012 Championship Finale

Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 2012
Ended: August 15, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor