Add a Friend

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 3x01 06/Oct/2014 Samba (olé!)
20 3x02 13/Oct/2014 Fritjes. Frikandel.
21 3x03 20/Oct/2014 Artenzählung
22 3x04 27/Oct/2014 Wer hat Angst vorm bösen Klaus?
23 3x05 03/Nov/2014 Ko-schwanger
24 3x06 10/Nov/2014 Vetternwirtschaft
25 3x07 17/Nov/2014 Es waren doch die 70er!
26 3x08 24/Nov/2014 Turm der Liebe
27 3x09 01/Dec/2014 Stein, für Stein, für Stein
28 3x10 08/Dec/2014 Neues Leben, neues Glück

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Ended
Network: TNT Serie ( Germany)
Language: German
Airs: Mondays at 08:15 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2012
Ended: December 08, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor