Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 07/Aug/1987 Speed of Light
24 2x02 14/Aug/1987 Run to Darkness
25 2x03 21/Aug/1987 Eye in the Sky
26 2x04 28/Aug/1987 To Better Days
27 2x05 04/Sep/1987 Blood Feud
28 2x06 11/Sep/1987 The Perils of Mona
29 2x07 30/Sep/1987 Midnight in Morocco
30 2x08 07/Oct/1987 The Bridge
31 2x09 14/Oct/1987 Headhunter
32 2x10 28/Oct/1987 Code Name: Chipmunk
33 2x11 11/Nov/1987 Spymaster
34 2x12 18/Nov/1987 Requiem
35 2x13 25/Nov/1987 Horse Cents
36 2x14 02/Dec/1987 Debbie Does Dishes
37 2x15 09/Dec/1987 The Man Who Didn't Know Too Much
38 2x16 23/Dec/1987 Deathwatch
39 2x17 20/Jan/1988 Covert Agenda
40 2x18 10/Feb/1988 The Game
41 2x19 17/Feb/1988 Adventures in Bodysitting
42 2x20 24/Feb/1988 The Interrogation
43 2x21 02/Mar/1988 See How They Die
44 2x22 09/Mar/1988 Point of No Return

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:35 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1986
Ended: March 09, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor