Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/1986 Hit-Man Complex N/A
2 1x02 01/Oct/1986 Mailman N/A
3 1x03 08/Oct/1986 Critical Mass N/A
4 1x04 15/Oct/1986 A Change of Mind N/A
5 1x05 22/Oct/1986 Backfire N/A
6 1x06 29/Oct/1986 Rich Kid N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/1986 Capture the Flag N/A
8 1x08 12/Nov/1986 Nina Who? N/A
9 1x09 19/Nov/1986 The Dancing Lesson N/A
10 1x10 26/Nov/1986 Adderly with Eggroll N/A
11 1x11 03/Dec/1986 Brotherly Love N/A
12 1x12 07/Jan/1987 Secrets of the Sun N/A
13 1x13 14/Jan/1987 A Matter of Discretion N/A
14 1x14 04/Feb/1987 Nemesis N/A
15 1x15 11/Feb/1987 Year of the Tiger N/A
16 1x16 18/Feb/1987 Who Do, Voodoo N/A
17 1x17 25/Feb/1987 Miscellaneous News N/A
18 1x18 04/Mar/1987 Tiers of Interment N/A
19 1x19 08/Apr/1987 Running Backward N/A
20 1x20 29/Apr/1987 Class of '87 N/A
21 1x21 13/May/1987 Mirror Man N/A
22 1x22 27/May/1987 A Far, Far Better Thing N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Adderly guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:35 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1986
Ended: March 09, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor