Login or register

Adventures in Paradise

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
66 3x01 01/Oct/1961 Appointment at Tara-Bi
67 3x02 08/Oct/1961 The Reluctant Hero
68 3x03 15/Oct/1961 Vendetta
69 3x04 22/Oct/1961 Queens Back to Back
70 3x05 29/Oct/1961 The Closing Circle
71 3x06 05/Nov/1961 Show Me a Hero
72 3x07 12/Nov/1961 The Pretender
73 3x08 19/Nov/1961 The Fires of Kanau
74 3x09 26/Nov/1961 The Assassins
75 3x10 03/Dec/1961 One Way Ticket
76 3x11 17/Dec/1961 The Trial of Adam Troy
77 3x12 24/Dec/1961 The Inheritance
78 3x13 31/Dec/1961 Survival
79 3x14 07/Jan/1962 Hurricane Audrey
80 3x15 14/Jan/1962 Once There Was a Princess
81 3x16 21/Jan/1962 The Velvet Trap
82 3x17 28/Jan/1962 Policeman's Holiday
83 3x18 04/Feb/1962 Please Believe Me
84 3x19 11/Feb/1962 The Quest of Ambrose Feather
85 3x20 18/Feb/1962 Build My Gallows Low
86 3x21 25/Feb/1962 The Secret Place
87 3x22 04/Mar/1962 The Beach at Belle Anse
88 3x23 11/Mar/1962 A Bride for the Captain
89 3x24 18/Mar/1962 The Dream Merchant
90 3x25 25/Mar/1962 The Baby Sitters
91 3x26 01/Apr/1962 Blueprint for Paradise

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 1959
Ended: April 01, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor