Login or register  

Adventures in Rainbow Country

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Sep/1970 La Chute N/A
2 1x02 27/Sep/1970 The Tower N/A
3 1x03 04/Oct/1970 The Frank William's File N/A
4 1x04 11/Oct/1970 The Skydiver N/A
5 1x05 18/Oct/1970 The Boy From Spanish Harlem N/A
6 1x06 25/Oct/1970 Panic in the Bush N/A
7 1x07 01/Nov/1970 Long Tough Race N/A
8 1x08 08/Nov/1970 The Town That Died N/A
9 1x09 15/Nov/1970 The Eye of the Needle N/A
10 1x10 22/Nov/1970 Girl on a Tightrope N/A
11 1x11 29/Nov/1970 The Return of Eli Rocque N/A
12 1x12 06/Dec/1970 Roar of the Hornet N/A
13 1x13 13/Dec/1970 Lac Du Diable N/A
14 1x14 20/Dec/1970 The Muskies Have Lost Their Teeth N/A
15 1x15 27/Dec/1970 Milk Run N/A
16 1x16 03/Jan/1971 A Wall of Silence N/A
17 1x17 10/Jan/1971 Where the Rice Grows Wild N/A
18 1x18 17/Jan/1971 The Bird Watchers N/A
19 1x19 24/Jan/1971 The Boy Who Loved Animals N/A
20 1x20 31/Jan/1971 Mystery at Whaleback Bay N/A
21 1x21 07/Feb/1971 The Night Caller N/A
22 1x22 14/Feb/1971 Lake on Blue Mountain N/A
23 1x23 07/Mar/1971 Stolen Tugboat N/A
24 1x24 14/Mar/1971 The Hermit N/A
25 1x25 21/Mar/1971 Pursuit Along the Aux Sauble N/A
26 1x26 28/Mar/1971 Dreamer's Rock N/A

Warning: Adventures in Rainbow Country guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1970
Ended: March 28, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor