Login or register  

Adventures in Wonderland

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired Hair-Raising Magic N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Wonderland's Mystery N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired The Club in Wonderland N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Synonym Buns N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Sneeze N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired Mad Hatter's Cousin N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired The Vase N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired The Red Queen's Perfect Fit N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired The New Dew N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired A tea party for three N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Rubies and Diamonds N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired The Tweedles Ryme N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Wonderland's Princess N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired A show tapin, song dancin, extraordinaire! N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired All Smiles N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired The Catapillars Advice N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired Noses Off N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Pretzelmania aka The Missing-Ring Mystery N/A
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired Helping Hands N/A
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired A Little Goes A lot N/A
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired The White Robot N/A
22 1x22 Unknown/Unaired Picture Perfect N/A
23 1x23 Unknown/Unaired The Wonders of Wonderland N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Double your bunny N/A
25 2x02 Unknown/Unaired Redford the rabbit comes to wonderland N/A
26 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Bunny For People N/A
27 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Pop Goes The Easel N/A
28 2x05 Unknown/Unaired What's wrong with this picture N/A
29 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Techno Bunny N/A
30 2x07 Unknown/Unaired The Wonderland Enquirer N/A
31 2x08 Unknown/Unaired Tall Tales N/A
32 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Batter Up! N/A
33 2x10 Unknown/Unaired The Carpenter and friends N/A
34 2x11 Unknown/Unaired What Makes Rabbit Run N/A
35 2x12 Unknown/Unaired Pizza De Resistance N/A
36 2x13 Unknown/Unaired Vanity Hare N/A
37 2x14 Unknown/Unaired Hair'em Scare'em N/A
38 2x15 Unknown/Unaired On a Roll N/A
39 2x16 Unknown/Unaired Job's a Job N/A
40 2x17 Unknown/Unaired Deck the Halls N/A
41 2x18 Unknown/Unaired Wonderlands Gala N/A
42 2x19 Unknown/Unaired Horrible, terrible, Awful N/A
43 2x20 Unknown/Unaired Dream N/A
44 2x21 Unknown/Unaired The Switch N/A
45 2x22 Unknown/Unaired Wonderland in the Park N/A
46 2x23 Unknown/Unaired A Vacation or Two N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
47 3x01 Unknown/Unaired Granny Hare is Coming to town N/A
48 3x02 Unknown/Unaired Detective in Wonderland N/A
49 3x03 Unknown/Unaired X marks the spot aka Treasures N/A
50 3x04 Unknown/Unaired Hare today Gone tomorrow N/A
51 3x05 Unknown/Unaired Department of Missing Royalty N/A
52 3x06 Unknown/Unaired Coughs N/A
53 3x07 Unknown/Unaired The New Friend N/A
54 3x08 Unknown/Unaired Boo! N/A
55 3x09 Unknown/Unaired Cookin' Up Riddles N/A
56 3x10 Unknown/Unaired The Last Word N/A
57 3x11 Unknown/Unaired Christmas in Wonderland N/A
58 3x12 Unknown/Unaired Friends No More N/A
59 3x13 Unknown/Unaired Gotta Grow Up N/A
60 3x14 Unknown/Unaired The Queen has all heart N/A
61 3x15 Unknown/Unaired Surprise N/A
62 3x16 Unknown/Unaired Considered Inconsiderate N/A
63 3x17 Unknown/Unaired Royal Rivals N/A
64 3x18 Unknown/Unaired Thanks, But No Thanks N/A
65 3x19 Unknown/Unaired Giggles N/A
66 3x20 Unknown/Unaired Wonderland's Workout N/A
67 3x21 Unknown/Unaired True Blue N/A
68 3x22 Unknown/Unaired A change in you N/A
69 3x23 Unknown/Unaired Birthday Surprise N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
70 4x01 Unknown/Unaired A Trip Through The Looking Glass: A Real Adventure in Wonderland N/A
71 4x02 Unknown/Unaired 1 step left, 1 step right N/A
72 4x03 Unknown/Unaired Sing A story, tell a story N/A
73 4x04 Unknown/Unaired Greens the word N/A
74 4x05 Unknown/Unaired The Winner Is N/A
74 4x06 Unknown/Unaired I sing the Blues N/A
75 4x07 Unknown/Unaired Perfect Smile N/A
76 4x08 Unknown/Unaired Speechless N/A
77 4x09 Unknown/Unaired Spirit of Thanksgiving N/A
78 4x10 Unknown/Unaired Wonderland's talent N/A
79 4x11 Unknown/Unaired Sooner or Later N/A
80 4x12 Unknown/Unaired A Very Mad Hatter Christmas N/A
81 4x13 Unknown/Unaired Resturante de' Wonderland N/A
82 4x14 Unknown/Unaired Missing Notes aka Lyrics overboard N/A
83 4x15 Unknown/Unaired A...Is for Alice.... N/A
84 4x16 Unknown/Unaired Uncle Rabbit N/A
85 4x17 Unknown/Unaired Be Mine...Valentine N/A
86 4x18 Unknown/Unaired Gossip in Wonderland N/A
87 4x19 Unknown/Unaired The Jokes on Hue N/A
88 4x20 Unknown/Unaired Amazing Hare N/A
89 4x21 Unknown/Unaired Scare-a-thon N/A
90 4x22 Unknown/Unaired Um...I...Oops N/A
91 4x23 Unknown/Unaired A Very Merry Birthday aka Queen's Birthday Surprise N/A
92 4x24 Unknown/Unaired News! N/A
93 4x25 Unknown/Unaired White Rabbit's Don't Jump N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
94 5x01 Unknown/Unaired Dear Diary N/A
95 5x02 Unknown/Unaired The Word is Out N/A
96 5x03 Unknown/Unaired To Important N/A
97 5x04 Unknown/Unaired A Little Night Music N/A
98 5x05 Unknown/Unaired Tweedle me this, Tweedle me that N/A
99 5x06 Unknown/Unaired Woe is Me N/A
100 5x07 Unknown/Unaired Alice proudly presents N/A
101 5x08 Unknown/Unaired Story, Different Story N/A
102 5x09 Unknown/Unaired The Mad Hatter and March Hares hairy adventure N/A
103 5x10 Unknown/Unaired Purrrfect Meow N/A
104 5x11 Unknown/Unaired Scary Story N/A
105 5x12 Unknown/Unaired The Different Acts of Dee N/A
106 5x13 Unknown/Unaired Tuesday Night Fever aka Dancin N/A
107 5x14 Unknown/Unaired Wonderland's Feast N/A
108 5x15 Unknown/Unaired Looking Glass Land N/A
109 5x16 Unknown/Unaired Alice, The Queen, And the White Rabbit's mixup N/A
110 5x17 Unknown/Unaired The Red Queens Guest N/A
111 5x18 Unknown/Unaired A Very Special Christmas N/A
112 5x19 Unknown/Unaired Vacation N/A
113 5x20 Unknown/Unaired Perfect Match N/A
114 5x21 Unknown/Unaired How it all Began aka A Step in Wonderland N/A
115 5x22 Unknown/Unaired A Dance Party in Wonderland N/A

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Warning: Adventures in Wonderland guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 1992
Ended: 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor