Login or register  

Adventures Of A Jungle Boy

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Jan/1959 Meet Jungle Boy N/A
2 1x02 17/Jan/1959 Adoption Story N/A
3 1x03 24/Jan/1959 Missing Son N/A
4 1x04 31/Jan/1959 Child By The River N/A
5 1x05 07/Feb/1959 Boy And The Reverend N/A
6 1x06 14/Feb/1959 Journey Up-River N/A
7 1x07 21/Feb/1959 Young Love N/A
8 1x08 28/Feb/1959 Doctor's Dilemma N/A
9 1x09 07/Mar/1959 Boy And Diamonds N/A
10 1x10 14/Mar/1959 Burial Ground N/A
11 1x11 21/Mar/1959 The Ways Of A Witch Doctor N/A
12 1x12 28/Mar/1959 Kidnapped N/A
13 1x13 04/Apr/1959 Runaway Boy N/A

Warning: Adventures Of A Jungle Boy guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( United Kingdom)
Airs: 05:15 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 1959
Ended: April 04, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor