Login or register  

Adventures of Little El Cid

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 Unknown/Unaired Birth of a Small Knight N/A
2 1x02 Unknown/Unaired Father's Teachings N/A
3 1x03 Unknown/Unaired The Brawler at the Monestary N/A
4 1x04 Unknown/Unaired Donkey of the Chapel N/A
5 1x05 Unknown/Unaired Punishment for a Trick N/A
6 1x06 Unknown/Unaired I'm King of the Kids N/A
7 1x07 Unknown/Unaired Play Exploring N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired Rui Flew in the sky N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired The Evil Governor's Castle N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired Rui and the Three Drifters N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired Substitute Battle N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired Tin Knight N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Secret of the Cow-Men N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Graveyard of Souls N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired Battle in the Valley N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired Rui Catches a Boar N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired No Castle N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired Ghost of the Watermill Hut N/A
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired Castle on Top of the Hill N/A
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Bell of Bancolbo N/A
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired Rui Judged N/A
22 1x22 Unknown/Unaired Domingo's Bridge N/A
23 1x23 Unknown/Unaired Texfin's Plot N/A
24 1x24 Unknown/Unaired Arrow Flying in the Air N/A
25 1x25 Unknown/Unaired Crisis of Castelia Castle N/A
26 1x26 Unknown/Unaired One day, I'll Become El Cid... N/A

Warning: Adventures of Little El Cid guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December, 1983
Ended: March, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor