Login or register  

Adventures of Puss-in-Boots

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Apr/1992 The Birth of Puss 'n Boots N/A
2 1x02 08/Apr/1992 A 100 Year Sleep is a Blessing N/A
3 1x03 15/Apr/1992 Waltz of the Glass Shoes N/A
4 1x04 22/Apr/1992 Don't Eat the Poison Apple!! N/A
5 1x05 29/Apr/1992 Sea of Mermaids, Sea of Seven Colors N/A
6 1x06 06/May/1992 Kusto Becomes a Designer?! N/A
7 1x07 13/May/1992 Stolen Magic Lamp N/A
8 1x08 20/May/1992 The Password is Open Sesame?! N/A
9 1x09 27/May/1992 Rise to the Clouds, Magic Tree N/A
10 1x10 03/Jun/1992 Run!! For Friendship N/A
11 1x11 10/Jun/1992 Dream Knight of La Mancha N/A
12 1x12 17/Jun/1992 Three Sneezes, Prophecy of Death N/A
13 1x13 24/Jun/1992 Where is Love Dancing on the Lake? N/A
14 1x14 01/Jul/1992 One Day Suddenly, a Prince?! N/A
15 1x15 08/Jul/1992 Ivan and the Magic Pony N/A
16 1x16 15/Jul/1992 A Wonderful, Wonderful Violin N/A
17 1x17 22/Jul/1992 Witch of the Land of Ice N/A
18 1x18 29/Jul/1992 Candy House in the Forest N/A
19 1x19 05/Aug/1992 Arrow of Freedom in Flight N/A
20 1x20 12/Aug/1992 Astonishing!! The King's Ear N/A
21 1x21 19/Aug/1992 The Worst Bride in History?! N/A
22 1x22 26/Aug/1992 Title: "The Little Match-Seller" N/A
23 1x23 02/Sep/1992 If You Could Talk with the Animals?! N/A
24 1x24 09/Sep/1992 Pierre Turned into a Vampire! N/A
25 1x25 16/Sep/1992 My Idols, the Three Musketeers N/A
26 1x26 23/Sep/1992 Zakir Discovered! Princess Sara Awakes N/A

Warning: Adventures of Puss-in-Boots guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April, 1992
Ended: September, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor