Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Sep/1993 The Best Hedgehog
2 1x02 07/Sep/1993 Tails' New Home
3 1x03 08/Sep/1993 Birth Of A Salesman
4 1x04 09/Sep/1993 Submerged Sonic
5 1x05 10/Sep/1993 Pseudo Sonic
6 1x06 13/Sep/1993 Over The Hill Hero
7 1x07 14/Sep/1993 Robo-Lympics
8 1x08 15/Sep/1993 Lovesick Sonic
9 1x09 16/Sep/1993 Subterranean Sonic
10 1x10 17/Sep/1993 Grounder The Genius
11 1x11 20/Sep/1993 High Stakes Sonic
12 1x12 21/Sep/1993 Blank Headed Eagle
13 1x13 22/Sep/1993 Boogey-Mania
14 1x14 23/Sep/1993 Big Daddy Robotnik
15 1x15 24/Sep/1993 The Robotnik Express
16 1x16 27/Sep/1993 Mama Robotnik's Birthday
17 1x17 28/Sep/1993 Slowwww Going
18 1x18 29/Sep/1993 So Long Sucker!!!
19 1x19 30/Sep/1993 Robotnik's Rival

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 1993
Ended: December 03, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor