Login or register

Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
38 3x01 27/Oct/1993 Hedgehog Of The Round Table
39 3x02 28/Oct/1993 Robotnik's Pyramid Scheme
40 3x03 29/Oct/1993 Prehistoric Sonic
41 3x04 01/Nov/1993 Untouchable Sonic
42 3x05 02/Nov/1993 Sonic Breakout
43 3x06 03/Nov/1993 Sonically Ever After
44 3x07 04/Nov/1993 Mystery Of The Missing Hi-Tops
45 3x08 05/Nov/1993 Super Robotnik
46 3x09 08/Nov/1993 Mass Transit Trouble
47 3x11 09/Nov/1993 Space Sonic
48 3x12 10/Nov/1993 MacHopper
49 3x13 11/Nov/1993 Baby Sitter Jitters
50 3x14 12/Nov/1993 Full-Tilt Tails
51 3x15 15/Nov/1993 Lifestyles Of The Sick And Twisted
52 3x16 16/Nov/1993 Road Hog
53 3x17 17/Nov/1993 The Mobius 5000
54 3x18 18/Nov/1993 Honey I Shrunk The Hedgehog
55 3x19 19/Nov/1993 Sonic's Song
56 3x20 22/Nov/1993 Sno Problem
57 3x21 23/Nov/1993 Sonic Is Running
58 3x22 24/Nov/1993 Mad Mike, Da Bear Warrior
59 3x23 25/Nov/1993 Robotnik Land
60 3x24 26/Nov/1993 The Little Merhog
61 3x25 29/Nov/1993 Robo-Ninjas
62 3x26 30/Nov/1993 Fast And Easy
63 3x27 01/Dec/1993 Tails' Tale
64 3x28 02/Dec/1993 The Robot's Robot
65 3x29 03/Dec/1993 Hero Of The Year

S03 - #124/Nov/1996Sonic Christmas BlastN/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 1993
Ended: December 03, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor