Adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Sep/1993 The Best Hedgehog
2 1x02 07/Sep/1993 Tails' New Home
3 1x03 08/Sep/1993 Birth Of A Salesman
4 1x04 09/Sep/1993 Submerged Sonic
5 1x05 10/Sep/1993 Pseudo Sonic
6 1x06 13/Sep/1993 Over The Hill Hero
7 1x07 14/Sep/1993 Robo-Lympics
8 1x08 15/Sep/1993 Lovesick Sonic
9 1x09 16/Sep/1993 Subterranean Sonic
10 1x10 17/Sep/1993 Grounder The Genius
11 1x11 20/Sep/1993 High Stakes Sonic
12 1x12 21/Sep/1993 Blank Headed Eagle
13 1x13 22/Sep/1993 Boogey-Mania
14 1x14 23/Sep/1993 Big Daddy Robotnik
15 1x15 24/Sep/1993 The Robotnik Express
16 1x16 27/Sep/1993 Mama Robotnik's Birthday
17 1x17 28/Sep/1993 Slowwww Going
18 1x18 29/Sep/1993 So Long Sucker!!!
19 1x19 30/Sep/1993 Robotnik's Rival

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 2x01 01/Oct/1993 Trail Of The Missing Tails
21 2x02 04/Oct/1993 Mama Robotnik Returns
22 2x03 05/Oct/1993 Too Tall Tails
23 2x04 06/Oct/1993 The Super Special Sonic Search And Smash Squad!
24 2x05 07/Oct/1993 The Magnificent Sonic
25 2x06 08/Oct/1993 Zoobotnik
26 2x07 11/Oct/1993 Tails In Charge
27 2x08 12/Oct/1993 Musta Been A Beautiful Baby
28 2x09 13/Oct/1993 Sonic The Matchmaker
29 2x10 14/Oct/1993 The Attack On The Pinball Fortress
30 2x11 15/Oct/1993 The Last Resort
31 2x12 18/Oct/1993 The Coachnik
32 2x13 19/Oct/1993 Sonic Gets Trashed
33 2x14 20/Oct/1993 Close Encounter Of The Sonic Kind
34 2x15 21/Oct/1993 Tails Prevails
35 2x16 22/Oct/1993 Robotnik Junior
36 2x17 25/Oct/1993 The Magic Hassle
37 2x18 26/Oct/1993 Blackbot the Pirate

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
38 3x01 27/Oct/1993 Hedgehog Of The Round Table
39 3x02 28/Oct/1993 Robotnik's Pyramid Scheme
40 3x03 29/Oct/1993 Prehistoric Sonic
41 3x04 01/Nov/1993 Untouchable Sonic
42 3x05 02/Nov/1993 Sonic Breakout
43 3x06 03/Nov/1993 Sonically Ever After
44 3x07 04/Nov/1993 Mystery Of The Missing Hi-Tops
45 3x08 05/Nov/1993 Super Robotnik
46 3x09 08/Nov/1993 Mass Transit Trouble
47 3x11 09/Nov/1993 Space Sonic
48 3x12 10/Nov/1993 MacHopper
49 3x13 11/Nov/1993 Baby Sitter Jitters
50 3x14 12/Nov/1993 Full-Tilt Tails
51 3x15 15/Nov/1993 Lifestyles Of The Sick And Twisted
52 3x16 16/Nov/1993 Road Hog
53 3x17 17/Nov/1993 The Mobius 5000
54 3x18 18/Nov/1993 Honey I Shrunk The Hedgehog
55 3x19 19/Nov/1993 Sonic's Song
56 3x20 22/Nov/1993 Sno Problem
57 3x21 23/Nov/1993 Sonic Is Running
58 3x22 24/Nov/1993 Mad Mike, Da Bear Warrior
59 3x23 25/Nov/1993 Robotnik Land
60 3x24 26/Nov/1993 The Little Merhog
61 3x25 29/Nov/1993 Robo-Ninjas
62 3x26 30/Nov/1993 Fast And Easy
63 3x27 01/Dec/1993 Tails' Tale
64 3x28 02/Dec/1993 The Robot's Robot
65 3x29 03/Dec/1993 Hero Of The Year

S03 - #124/Nov/1996Sonic Christmas BlastN/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 1993
Ended: December 03, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor