Login or register  

Adventures of Superman

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
92 6x01 03/Feb/1958 The Last Knight N/A
93 6x02 10/Feb/1958 The Magic Secret N/A
94 6x03 17/Feb/1958 Divide and Conquer N/A
95 6x04 24/Feb/1958 The Mysterious Cube N/A
96 6x05 03/Mar/1958 The Atomic Captive N/A
97 6x06 10/Mar/1958 The Superman Silver Mine N/A
98 6x07 17/Mar/1958 The Big Forget N/A
99 6x08 24/Mar/1958 The Gentle Monster N/A
100 6x09 31/Mar/1958 Superman's Wife N/A
101 6x10 07/Apr/1958 Three in One N/A
102 6x11 14/Apr/1958 The Brainy Burro N/A
103 6x12 21/Apr/1958 The Perils of Superman N/A
104 6x13 28/Apr/1958 All That Glitters N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Adventures of Superman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1952
Ended: April 28, 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor