Adventures Of The Falcon

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Jun/1954 Backlash
2 1x02 30/Jun/1954 A Drug on the Market
3 1x03 30/Jun/1954 Borderline Case
4 1x04 24/Jul/1954 The Case of the Babbling Brook
5 1x05 27/Jul/1954 Double Identity
6 1x06 07/Aug/1954 The Furious Lady
7 1x07 06/Aug/1954 Picture in the Case
8 1x08 13/Aug/1954 The Case of the Lone Hunter
9 1x09 20/Aug/1954 Tangiers Finale
10 1x10 26/Aug/1954 Out of All Evil
11 1x11 03/Sep/1954 Decision in Red
12 1x12 10/Sep/1954 Rocky's Asylum
13 1x13 17/Sep/1954 The Case of the Big Heist
14 1x14 23/Sep/1954 The Case of the Deadly Welcome
15 1x15 30/Sep/1954 Kiss Me Not
16 1x16 07/Oct/1954 The Baby Sitter
17 1x17 14/Oct/1954 The $4.98 Buddha
18 1x18 21/Oct/1954 The Blond Bomber
19 1x19 28/Oct/1954 Murder with Hi-Fi
20 1x20 04/Nov/1954 The Guilty Stamps
21 1x21 11/Nov/1954 False Faces
22 1x22 18/Nov/1954 Target
23 1x23 25/Nov/1954 The Golden Phony
24 1x24 02/Dec/1954 The Paper Finger
25 1x25 09/Dec/1954 A Very Dangerous Bedfellow
26 1x26 16/Dec/1954 Invisible Destroyer
27 1x27 23/Dec/1954 The Reckoning
28 1x28 30/Dec/1954 Eyes in My Back
29 1x29 06/Jan/1955 The Big Break
30 1x30 13/Jan/1955 Reunion
31 1x31 20/Jan/1955 Rare Editions
32 1x32 27/Jan/1955 Hot Cargo
33 1x33 03/Feb/1955 Snake Eyes
34 1x34 10/Feb/1955 Green Means Danger
35 1x35 17/Feb/1955 Small Hotel
36 1x36 24/Feb/1955 Dawn's Early Light
37 1x37 03/Mar/1955 Stevedore Kid
38 1x38 10/Mar/1955 The Wheel of Fortune
39 1x39 17/Mar/1955 Burried Treasure