Login or register  

Afdeling, De

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 08/Sep/2006 Stoelendans N/A
14 2x02 15/Sep/2006 Geitenbeleid N/A
15 2x03 22/Sep/2006 A Perfect Match N/A
16 2x04 29/Sep/2006 Sexual Healing N/A
17 2x05 06/Oct/2006 Moeders mooiste N/A
18 2x06 13/Oct/2006 Harde noten N/A
19 2x07 20/Oct/2006 Lui zaad N/A
20 2x08 27/Oct/2006 De leeuw is los N/A
21 2x09 03/Nov/2006 Geen woning, geen kroning N/A
22 2x10 10/Nov/2006 Jail House Rock N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Afdeling, De guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: KRO ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: 08:30 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: November 14, 2004
Ended: November, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor