Login or register

After Henry

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
33 4x01 20/Jul/1992 Dependent Relatives
34 4x02 27/Jul/1992 Poor Relations
35 4x03 03/Aug/1992 A Fully Extended Family
36 4x04 10/Aug/1992 Yes and No
37 4x05 17/Aug/1992 The Married Man
38 4x06 24/Aug/1992 The Other Married Man

« Series 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1988
Ended: August 24, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor