Login or register  

After Henry

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide) Series 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 10/Jan/1989 Intellectual Aspirations N/A
9 2x02 17/Jan/1989 Open Secrets N/A
10 2x03 24/Jan/1989 Memory Games N/A
11 2x04 31/Jan/1989 The Cold N/A
12 2x05 07/Feb/1989 Wedding Bells N/A
13 2x06 28/Feb/1989 Lines of Communication N/A
14 2x07 07/Mar/1989 Gossip N/A
15 2x08 14/Mar/1989 Out on a Limb N/A
16 2x09 21/Mar/1989 Upstagers N/A
17 2x10 28/Mar/1989 Idle Speculation N/A
18 2x11 04/Apr/1989 Efficiency N/A
19 2x12 11/Apr/1989 Going Away N/A

S02 - #125/Dec/1989A Week of SundaysN/A

« Series 1   Series 3 »
Warning: After Henry guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1988
Ended: August 24, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor