After Life: The Strange Science of Decay

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Dec/2011 Episode 1
2 1x02 06/Dec/2011 Episode 2

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC FOUR ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2011
Ended: December 06, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor