Login or register  

After You've Gone

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide) Series 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 07/Sep/2007 Web of Deceit N/A
9 2x02 14/Sep/2007 The Tattoo N/A
10 2x03 21/Sep/2007 Tell Tale N/A
11 2x04 28/Sep/2007 Meet the Parent N/A
12 2x05 05/Oct/2007 Love and War N/A
13 2x06 12/Oct/2007 When She Came Back N/A
14 2x07 19/Oct/2007 Ride of Valkyride N/A
15 2x08 26/Oct/2007 Just Say No 9

S02 - #123/Dec/2007And So This is ChristmasN/A

« Series 1   Series 3 »
Warning: After You've Gone guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 2007
Ended: December 21, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor