Login or register


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Sep/1983 September of '53
2 1x02 26/Sep/1983 Together Again
3 1x03 03/Oct/1983 Klinger vs. Klinger
4 1x04 10/Oct/1983 Snap, Crackle, Plop
5 1x05 17/Oct/1983 Staph Inspection
6 1x06 24/Oct/1983 Night Shift
7 1x07 31/Oct/1983 Shall We Dance
8 1x08 07/Nov/1983 Little Broadcast of '53
9 1x09 14/Nov/1983 Sunday, Cruddy Sunday
10 1x10 21/Nov/1983 Thanksgiving of '53
11 1x11 05/Dec/1983 Fallout
12 1x12 12/Dec/1983 Bladder Day Saints
13 1x13 19/Dec/1983 All About Christmas Eve
14 1x14 02/Jan/1984 Chief of Staff
15 1x15 09/Jan/1984 C.Y.A.
16 1x16 16/Jan/1984 Yours Truly, Max Klinger
17 1x17 23/Jan/1984 It Had To Be You
18 1x18 30/Jan/1984 Odds and Ends
19 1x19 06/Feb/1984 Another Saturday Night
20 1x20 27/Feb/1984 Fever Pitch
21 1x21 05/Mar/1984 By the Book
22 1x22 12/Mar/1984 Up and Down Payments

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 23/Sep/1984 Less Miserables
24 2x02 25/Sep/1984 Calling Doctor Habibi
25 2x03 02/Oct/1984 Strangers and Other Lovers
26 2x04 09/Oct/1984 Trials
27 2x05 16/Oct/1984 Madness to His Method
28 2x06 30/Oct/1984 The Recovery Room
29 2x07 04/Dec/1984 Ward Is Hell
30 2x08 11/Dec/1984 Saturday's Heroes
31 2x09 Unaired Wet Feet

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 1983
Ended: December 11, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor