Season 1

1 :01x01 - Emerytura, czyli seks bomba

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Zdrada, czyli kwiaty

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Crime
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Polsat ( Poland)
Language: Polish
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 2008
Ended: December 03, 2008
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor