« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 3x01 18/Jan/1981 From Here to Maternity
15 3x02 25/Jan/1981 Arrivals and Departures
16 3x03 01/Feb/1981 Hospital Romances
17 3x04 08/Feb/1981 Communications Breakdown
18 3x05 15/Feb/1981 Holy Wars
19 3x06 22/Feb/1981 Lucas v Lucas
20 3x07 01/Mar/1981 Rings Off Their Fingers

« Series 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 1979
Ended: March 01, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor