Ai no Gakko Cuore Monogatari

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Apr/1981 Commencement day: Enrico and Mr. Belboni
2 1x02 10/Apr/1981 Disaster: Heroic Robetti
3 1x03 17/Apr/1981 Classmates: Franchi the juvenile delinquent
4 1x04 24/Apr/1981 In the attic: Enrico's secret
5 1x05 01/May/1981 Boys of Calabria: Transfer student Gracche
6 1x06 08/May/1981 Best friend Garrone: Face-off with Franche
7 1x07 15/May/1981 A little chimney sweep: Nino's new friend
8 1x08 22/May/1981 A principal's tears: Boy scouts of Lombardia
9 1x09 29/May/1981 The king and father & son Colletti: Tearful reunion
10 1x10 05/Jun/1981 Antonio the young plasterer: Many faces in front of father
11 1x11 12/Jun/1981 Garoffi's gift: Stamp and church
12 1x12 19/Jun/1981 Betti the bullied boy: Parent-teacher day
13 1x13 26/Jun/1981 3000 leagues in search of mother (Part l)
14 1x14 03/Jul/1981 3000 leagues in search of mother (Part ll)
15 1x15 10/Jul/1981 Precossi the blacksmith: Small knife of friendship
16 1x16 17/Jul/1981 Boy Julio's secret
17 1x17 24/Jul/1981 Stardi's library: The person who hid the books
18 1x18 31/Jul/1981 Summer vacation on the Poe river: Franchi's disaster
19 1x19 07/Aug/1981 Summer in the Alps: Father's teacher is my teacher
20 1x20 14/Aug/1981 A Summer night's incident: Father's secret
21 1x21 21/Aug/1981 Don't give up! Charine family circus
22 1x22 28/Aug/1981 Only the cross knows: "Father"'s nursing
23 1x23 04/Sep/1981 Father's gift: Mystery of the ink stand!
24 1x24 11/Sep/1981 Franchi the juvenile delinquent runs out of school
25 1x25 18/Sep/1981 The boy who sacrificed himself: Franchi's tears
26 1x26 25/Sep/1981 Picnic: And goodbye