Ai yori Aoshi

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
25 02x01 12/Oct/2003 Spring Blossom
26 02x02 19/Oct/2003 Friends
27 02x03 26/Oct/2003 Tennis
28 02x04 02/Nov/2003 Phantom
29 02x05 08/Nov/2003 Piano
30 02x06 15/Nov/2003 Journey
31 02x07 22/Nov/2003 Summer Resort
32 02x08 29/Nov/2003 Fish and Water
34 02x10 13/Dec/2003 Bathrobe
35 02x11 20/Dec/2003 Moonlight
36 02x12 27/Dec/2003 Ties

« Season 1  
Network: Fuji TV ( Japan)
Type: Animation
Genres: Anime, Comedy, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Language: Japanese
Premiere: April 11, 2002
Ended: December 31, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor