Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
74 5x01 11/Oct/2006 杉下右京 最初の事件 N/A
75 5x02 18/Oct/2006 スイートホーム N/A
76 5x03 25/Oct/2006 犯人はスズキ N/A
77 5x04 01/Nov/2006 せんみつ N/A
78 5x05 08/Nov/2006 悪魔への復讐殺人 N/A
79 5x06 15/Nov/2006 ツキナシ N/A
80 5x07 22/Nov/2006 剣聖 N/A
81 5x08 29/Nov/2006 赤いリボンと刑事 N/A
82 5x09 06/Dec/2006 殺人ワインセラー N/A
83 5x10 13/Dec/2006 名探偵登場 N/A
84 5x11 01/Jan/2007 バベルの塔 N/A
85 5x12 10/Jan/2007 狼の行方 N/A
86 5x13 17/Jan/2007 Wの悲喜劇 N/A
87 5x14 24/Jan/2007 貢ぐ女 N/A
88 5x15 31/Jan/2007 裏切者 N/A
89 5x16 07/Feb/2007 イエスタディ N/A
90 5x17 14/Feb/2007 女王の宮殿 N/A
91 5x18 28/Feb/2007 殺人の資格 N/A
92 5x19 07/Mar/2007 殺人シネマ N/A
93 5x20 14/Mar/2007 サザンカの咲く頃 N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Aibou guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Asahi ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 09, 2002
Ended: March, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor