Login or register

Aishiteruze Baby

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Apr/2004 She (Yuzu) is 5 Years Old!
2 1x02 10/Apr/2004 Yuzu's Onigiri
3 1x03 17/Apr/2004 Where's Mama
4 1x04 24/Apr/2004 Yuzu's Crayon
5 1x05 08/May/2004 The Reason for Her Tears
6 1x06 15/May/2004 Bye-Bye Yellow Hat
7 1x07 22/May/2004 One, Two! Pudding!
8 1x08 29/May/2004 Mr. Bear and Carrots and Papa and Mama
9 1x09 05/Jun/2004 Kokoro All Alone
10 1x10 12/Jun/2004 Jealousy
11 1x11 19/Jun/2004 Dumplings, Yuzuyu, and Kokoro
12 1x12 26/Jun/2004 Yuzu's Errand
13 1x13 03/Jul/2004 Mama
14 1x14 10/Jul/2004 Shouta-kun from the Sakura Class
15 1x15 17/Jul/2004 Onee-sama goes to Parents' Day!
16 1x16 24/Jul/2004 Shou-chan, see you later...
17 1x17 07/Aug/2004 It's a pool, it's a bathing suit, it's scary
18 1x18 14/Aug/2004 Miki-chan with the red hair
19 1x19 21/Aug/2004 Let's walk in a line
20 1x20 28/Aug/2004 Let's go home
21 1x21 04/Sep/2004 At summer's end...
22 1x22 11/Sep/2004 When I grow up
23 1x23 18/Sep/2004 Two box lunches
24 1x24 25/Sep/2004 A letter to the one you love
25 1x25 02/Oct/2004 Mama's pajamas
26 1x26 09/Oct/2004 I love everyone, everyone!

Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animax ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April, 2004
Ended: October, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor