Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Oct/2005 The Genius Who Descended Into the Darkness N/A
2 1x02 11/Oct/2005 Awakening of Talent N/A
3 1x03 18/Oct/2005 The Strategy of the Maverick N/A
4 1x04 25/Oct/2005 The Betrayal of a Genuine Thing N/A
5 1x05 01/Nov/2005 The Treacherous Tse Ii Men N/A
6 1x06 08/Nov/2005 The Talent of the Villain N/A
7 1x07 15/Nov/2005 Innocent Demon N/A
8 1x08 22/Nov/2005 Revival Omen N/A
9 1x09 29/Nov/2005 Genius Shingan N/A
10 1x10 06/Dec/2005 Prediction of a Counterattack N/A
11 1x11 13/Dec/2005 Hopeless Preparation N/A
12 1x12 20/Dec/2005 Magic of the Rare Machine N/A
13 1x13 03/Jan/2006 Orbit of Wind and Lightning N/A
14 1x14 03/Jan/2006 Rakshasa`s New Chapter N/A
15 1x15 10/Jan/2006 Ouma Time N/A
16 1x16 17/Jan/2006 Fighting Tile of Destrucion N/A
17 1x17 24/Jan/2006 Proof of a Genius N/A
18 1x18 31/Jan/2006 The Chains of the Tiles N/A
19 1x19 07/Feb/2006 The Bewilderment of the Demon N/A
20 1x20 14/Feb/2006 Hope and Folly N/A
21 1x21 21/Feb/2006 A Ray of Fantasy N/A
22 1x22 28/Feb/2006 The Contrived Shackles N/A
23 1x23 07/Mar/2006 The Power of Luck N/A
24 1x24 14/Mar/2006 The Will of the Demons N/A
25 1x25 21/Mar/2006 The Temptation of Murderous Intent N/A
26 1x26 28/Mar/2006 Madness and Darkness and... N/A

Warning: Akagi guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NTV ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2005
Ended: March 28, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor