Login or register  


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Apr/2012 Eternal Dream N/A
2 1x02 06/May/2012 The Chosen Lights N/A
3 1x03 13/May/2012 Stardust Selection N/A
4 1x04 20/May/2012 I Won't Betray Their Efforts N/A
5 1x05 27/May/2012 Their Day Off N/A
6 1x06 03/Jun/2012 Handshake Debut N/A
7 1x07 10/Jun/2012 Kirara of Succession N/A
8 1x08 17/Jun/2012 To Whom Does the Name Belong? N/A
9 1x09 24/Jun/2012 Emotion Relation N/A
10 1x10 01/Jul/2012 Miracle of the Waves N/A
11 1x11 08/Jul/2012 Return to Lancastar N/A
12 1x12 15/Jul/2012 Idols sing a love song N/A
13 1x13 22/Jul/2012 For Their Smiles 10

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 05/Jan/2013 The Young Girl's Trial N/A
15 2x02 12/Jan/2013 Shocking New Development!? N/A
16 2x03 19/Jan/2013 The Idols` Dark Before Dawn N/A
17 2x04 26/Jan/2013 The New General Elections N/A
18 2x05 02/Feb/2013 The Forbidden Star N/A
19 2x06 09/Feb/2013 Inheritor of the Light N/A
20 2x07 16/Feb/2013 Mimori Revolution N/A
21 2x08 23/Feb/2013 Decisive Battle on Akibastar N/A
22 2x09 02/Mar/2013 Blue Betrayal N/A
23 2x10 09/Mar/2013 Shouting Paradise N/A
24 2x11 16/Mar/2013 Beyond the Door N/A
25 2x12 23/Mar/2013 The Path to the Theatre N/A
26 2x13 30/Mar/2013 No Name... N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: AKB0048 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: KBS Kyoto ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Saturdays at 01:00 am
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: April 29, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor