AKC/Eukanuba National Championship

Jim Casey     Executive Producer 
Joseph Carolei     Executive Producer 
Margo Kent-green     Executive Producer 
Mike Duffy     Co-Executive Producer 
Curtis Colden     Co-Executive Producer 
Cricket Wheeler     Co-Executive Producer 
Kathryn Schmidt     Producer 
Ken Pisani     Producer 
Mike Clark (3)     Associate Producer 
Jonny Vasic     Line Producer 
Tom Park     Line Producer 
Hugh Del Regno     Line Producer 
Kelly Nagle     Hairstylist 
Dr. Jules Medina     Camera Operator 
Lindsey Henderson     Property Master (as Lindsey Moran) 
Michael Pielocik     Production Assistant 
Jonelle Rocha     Production Assistant 
Skye Stolnitz     Production Assistant 
Aimee Campolucci     Production Assistant 
Chris Scharffenberg     Production Assistant 
Garrett Lynn     Production Assistant 
John Beckwith     Production Assistant 
Jennifer D. Corley     Production Assistant 
A.J. Guaman     Production Assistant 
Nina Gortinski     Production Assistant 
Matthew Bradley     Production Assistant 
Philip Dawson     Production Assistant 
Joshua Carmer     Script Supervisor 
Michele Zugschwerdt     Script Supervisor 
Weldon Gordon     Production Coordinator 
Danny Rickard     Production Coordinator 
Brandon Bennett     Production Coordinator 
Erin Sellnow     Production Coordinator 
Mary Chau     Script Coordinator 
Adam Mishler     Script Coordinator 
Jennie Cote     Script Coordinator 
Stephen Denner     On-Line Editor 
Adam Campbell-schmitt     Other (Art Department Production Assistant) 
Jonathan Bergquist     Other (Art Department Production Assistant) 
Elizabeth Rypel     Other (Art Department Production Assistant) 
Jaime 'bubba' Rovero     Other (Art Department Production Assistant) 
Adam B. Fiske     Other (Art Department Production Assistant) 
Ray Kaptur     Other (Key Production Assistant) 
Caitlin Rafferty     Other (Key Production Assistant) 
Erin Wanner     Other (Network Executive Producer) 
Nicole Gauthier     Other (Script Production Assistant) 
Marla Zack     Production Supervisor 
Mike Foerstner     Art Director 
Jay Moehring     Production Manager 
Jennifer Mischer     Coordinating Producer 
Warren Wolfe     Cinematographer 
Jean Shi     Post Production 
Chris Harvey     Film Editor 
Jerry Behrens     Film Editor 
Mark Marinaccio     Senior Producer 
Dana Langford     Feature Producer 
Dan McColl     Executive In Charge Of Production 
Kevin Shinnick     Executive In Charge Of Production 
J.R. Roberson     Lighting Designer 
Eddie Jaszek     Assistant Property Master 
Rick Tugman     Technical Director 
Michael Keenberg     Dir. Of Post Production 
Classification: Award Show
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Animals/Pets | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor