Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Apr/1984 In 3-D
2 1x02 03/Feb/1984 In 3-D
3 1x03 07/Jul/1985 Dare To Be Stupid
4 1x04 03/Feb/1987 Polka Party!
5 1x05 20/Apr/1988 Even Worse
6 1x06 26/Apr/1992 Off the Deep End
7 1x07 23/May/1996 Bad Hair Day
8 1x08 04/Dec/1999 Running With Scissors
9 1x09 17/Jun/2003 Poodle Hat
13 1x13 15/Dec/2006 Straight Outta Lynwood

S01 - #114/Aug/1993Al Music - Off the Deep EndN/A
S01 - #2Unknown/UnairedAl Music - AlapaloozaN/A
S01 - #315/May/1996Al Music - Bad Hair DayN/A