Alaska State Troopers

« Season 6  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
77 07x01 11/Feb/2015 Home Invasion Manhunt
78 07x02 18/Feb/2015 Hairy Threat
79 07x03 18/Feb/2015 Extreme Drug Busts
80 07x04 25/Feb/2015 2-For-1 Takedown
81 07x05 25/Feb/2015 Fearless on the Front Lines
82 07x06 04/Mar/2015 Contraband and Kitchen Knives
83 07x07 04/Mar/2015 Alaska's Most Wanted
84 07x08 11/Mar/2015 NYPD to AST
85 07x09 18/Mar/2015 Rock-Throwing Rampage
87 07x11 01/Apr/2015 Cliff Top Chaos
88 07x12 08/Apr/2015 Drugged, Drunk, & Deranged
89 07x13 15/Apr/2015 Asleep at the Wheel

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S07 - #1 01/Jul/2015 Ice, Ammo, Action

« Season 6