Login or register

Alaska y Mario

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/May/2011 Se casan
2 1x02 11/May/2011 La dieta
3 1x03 18/May/2011 ¿Dónde nos casamos?
4 1x04 25/May/2011 Burguer Party
5 1x05 01/Jun/2011 Padres por un día
6 1x06 08/Jun/2011 Ibiza Mix
7 1x07 15/Jun/2011 La cuenta atrás
8 1x08 22/Jun/2011 La boda

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV España ( Spain)
Language: Spanish
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 20 Minutes
Premiere: May 11, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor