Login or register  

Alaska y Mario

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/May/2011 Se casan N/A
2 1x02 11/May/2011 La dieta N/A
3 1x03 18/May/2011 ¿Dónde nos casamos? N/A
4 1x04 25/May/2011 Burguer Party N/A
5 1x05 01/Jun/2011 Padres por un día N/A
6 1x06 08/Jun/2011 Ibiza Mix N/A
7 1x07 15/Jun/2011 La cuenta atrás N/A
8 1x08 22/Jun/2011 La boda N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 18/Mar/2012 No Sin Mis Amigos N/A
10 2x02 25/Mar/2012 Absolutamente N/A
11 2x03 01/Apr/2012 El Testamento N/A
12 2x04 08/Apr/2012 San Valentín N/A
13 2x05 15/Apr/2012 ¡Nos Vamos! N/A
14 2x06 22/Apr/2012 Los Angeles N/A
15 2x07 06/May/2012 On The Road N/A
16 2x08 13/May/2012 Las Vegas, Sí Quiero N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 19/May/2013 ¡Qué Maravilla Carmina! N/A
18 3x02 26/May/2013 ¡Qué Maravilla Gandía! N/A
19 3x03 02/Jun/2013 ¡Qué Maravilla Star Trek! N/A
20 3x04 09/Jun/2013 ¡Qué Maravilla Fangoria! N/A
21 3x05 16/Jun/2013 ¡Qué Maravilla Barcelona! N/A
22 3x06 23/Jun/2013 ¡Qué Maravilla Las Nancys! N/A
23 3x07 30/Jun/2013 ¡Qué Maravilla La Subasta! N/A
24 3x08 07/Jul/2013 ¡Qué Maravilla Los 50! N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Alaska y Mario guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV España ( Spain)
Language: Spanish
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 20 Minutes
Premiere: May 11, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor