Login or register

Albert and Victoria

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 13/Aug/1971 The Last Word
8 2x02 20/Aug/1971 The Birthday Present
9 2x03 27/Aug/1971 The Inheritance
10 2x04 03/Sep/1971 The Elopment
11 2x05 10/Sep/1971 The Old Suitor
12 2x06 17/Sep/1971 Rise, Sir Albert

« Series 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 1970
Ended: September 17, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor