Login or register  

Alcoa Premiere

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 2x01 04/Oct/1962 Flashing Spikes N/A
38 2x02 11/Oct/1962 Guest in the House N/A
39 2x03 18/Oct/1962 Seven Against the Sea N/A
40 2x04 25/Oct/1962 The Voice of Charlie Pont N/A
41 2x05 01/Nov/1962 Mr. Lucifer N/A
42 2x06 08/Nov/1962 The Masked Marine N/A
43 2x07 15/Nov/1962 Ordeal in Darkness N/A
44 2x08 22/Nov/1962 Whatever Happened to Miss Illinois N/A
45 2x09 29/Nov/1962 The Hands of Danofrio N/A
46 2x10 06/Dec/1962 The Contenders N/A
47 2x11 13/Dec/1962 The Long Walk Home N/A
48 2x12 20/Dec/1962 The Potentate N/A
49 2x13 27/Dec/1962 Blues for a Hanging N/A
50 2x14 03/Jan/1963 Impact of an Execution N/A
51 2x15 10/Jan/1963 Lollipop Louie N/A
52 2x16 17/Jan/1963 The Glass Palace N/A
53 2x17 24/Jan/1963 Five, Six, Pick Up Sticks N/A
54 2x18 31/Jan/1963 George Gobel Presents N/A
55 2x19 07/Feb/1963 The Hat of Sergeant Martin N/A
56 2x20 14/Feb/1963 Blow High, Blow Clear N/A
57 2x21 21/Feb/1963 Chain Reaction N/A
58 2x22 28/Feb/1963 Hornblower N/A
59 2x23 07/Mar/1963 The Dark Labyrinth N/A
60 2x24 14/Mar/1963 Jeeney Ray N/A
61 2x25 21/Mar/1963 The Best Years N/A
62 2x26 28/Mar/1963 Of Struggle and Flight N/A
63 2x27 04/Apr/1963 The Broken Year N/A
64 2x28 11/Apr/1963 This Will Kill You N/A
65 2x29 18/Apr/1963 Million Dollar Hospital N/A
66 2x30 25/Apr/1963 The Town That Died N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Alcoa Premiere guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 1961
Ended: September 12, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor