Login or register  

ALF Tales

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 16/Sep/1989 Hansel and Gretel
15 2x02 23/Sep/1989 The Wizard of Oz
16 2x03 30/Sep/1989 The Elves and the Shoemaker
17 2x04 14/Oct/1989 The Emperor's New Clothes
18 2x05 28/Oct/1989 Goldie Locks and the Three Bears
19 2x06 11/Nov/1989 Little Red Riding Hood
20 2x07 02/Dec/1989 Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
21 2x08 09/Dec/1989 King Midas

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1988
Ended: December 09, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor