« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
79 04x01 18/Sep/1989 Baby, Come Back
80 04x02 25/Sep/1989 Lies
81 04x03 02/Oct/1989 Wanted: Dead or Alive
82 04x04 09/Oct/1989 We're in the Money
85 04x07 30/Oct/1989 He Ain't Heavy, He's Willie's Brother
87 04x09 13/Nov/1989 Live and Let Die
88 04x10 20/Nov/1989 Break Up to Make Up
90 04x12 04/Dec/1989 Fever
91 04x13 11/Dec/1989 It's My Party
92 04x14 08/Jan/1990 Make 'em Laugh
93 04x15 15/Jan/1990 Love on the Rocks
94 04x16 22/Jan/1990 True Colors
95 04x17 29/Jan/1990 Gimme That Old Time Religion
96 04x18 05/Feb/1990 Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades
98 04x20 19/Feb/1990 Mr. Sandman
99 04x21 26/Feb/1990 Stayin' Alive
101 04x23 10/Mar/1990 I Gotta Be Me

Episode Air Date Episode Name
17/Feb/1996 Project: ALF

« Season 3  
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Puppets, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1986
Ended: March 24, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor