Login or register  

Alice (1976)

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
187 9x01 14/Oct/1984 Romancing Mister Stone N/A
188 9x02 28/Oct/1984 Space Sharples N/A
189 9x03 04/Nov/1984 Big, Bad Mel N/A
190 9x04 18/Nov/1984 Houseful of Hunnicutts N/A
191 9x05 25/Nov/1984 Tommy's Lost Weekend N/A
192 9x06 16/Dec/1984 Undercover Mel N/A
193 9x07 23/Dec/1984 Footloose Mel N/A
194 9x08 08/Jan/1985 Vera's Anniversary Blues N/A
195 9x09 15/Jan/1985 Kiss the Grill Goodbye N/A
196 9x10 22/Jan/1985 Vera, the Nightbird N/A
197 9x11 29/Jan/1985 Alice Doesn't Work Here Anymore (1) N/A
198 9x12 05/Feb/1985 Alice Doesn't Work Here Anymore (2) N/A
199 9x13 06/Feb/1985 The Night They Raided Debbie's N/A
200 9x14 05/Mar/1985 One on One N/A
201 9x15 12/Mar/1985 Vera's Grounded Gumshoe N/A
202 9x16 19/Mar/1985 Th-th-th-that's All, Folks N/A

« Season 8    
Warning: Alice (1976) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 31, 1976
Ended: July 02, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor