Alice, I Think

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Jun/2006 Hobbits & Luddites
2 1x02 25/Jun/2006 Aubrey
3 1x03 01/Jul/2006 Working Stiff
4 1x04 02/Jul/2006 Taboos
5 1x05 09/Jul/2006 Social Outcast
6 1x06 16/Jul/2006 Fifteen Minutes
7 1x07 23/Jul/2006 Miss Smithers
8 1x08 06/Aug/2006 What Would Jesus Do?
9 1x09 13/Aug/2006 Paintball
10 1x10 20/Aug/2006 Pit Stop
11 1x11 27/Aug/2006 Smitten in Smithers
12 1x12 03/Sep/2006 Wise Womyn
13 1x13 03/Sep/2006 When Mom's Away

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Network ( Canada)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2006
Ended: September 03, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor