Login or register

Alien Dawn

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Feb/2013 Genesis (1)
2 1x02 22/Feb/2013 Genesis (2)
3 1x03 01/Mar/2013 The School Has Eyes
4 1x04 01/Mar/2013 Beware of Falling Rocks
5 1x05 08/Mar/2013 Tunnels
6 1x06 08/Mar/2013 The Secret Society
7 1x07 15/Mar/2013 Olivine House
8 1x08 15/Mar/2013 Eclipse
9 1x09 22/Mar/2013 The Pied Piper
10 1x10 22/Mar/2013 The Video
11 1x11 29/Mar/2013 Lucy
12 1x12 29/Mar/2013 Memories of a Hero
13 1x13 05/Apr/2013 The Compound (1)
14 1x14 05/Apr/2013 The Compound (2)
15 1x15 12/Apr/2013 The Trial
16 1x16 27/Jul/2014 The Good, the Bad and the Tall Man
17 1x17 27/Jul/2014 The Phoenix Project
18 1x18 27/Jul/2014 Dawn of Time
19 1x19 27/Jul/2014 Super-Cam
20 1x20 27/Jul/2014 Eternal Sunshine of Boris' Mind
21 1x21 27/Jul/2014 Reunion
22 1x22 27/Jul/2014 The Comic Convention
23 1x23 27/Jul/2014 I, Pierce
24 1x24 27/Jul/2014 The Heiress
25 1x25 27/Jul/2014 Origins (1)
26 1x26 27/Jul/2014 Origins (2)

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Sci-Fi | Teens
Status: Canceled
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2013
Ended: July 27, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor