Alien Nation

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Sep/1989 Alien Nation: The TV Movie (1)
2 1x02 18/Sep/1989 Alien Nation: The TV Movie (2)
3 1x03 25/Sep/1989 Fountain of Youth
4 1x04 02/Oct/1989 Little Lost Lamb
5 1x05 09/Oct/1989 Fifteen with Wanda
6 1x06 16/Oct/1989 The Takeover
7 1x07 23/Oct/1989 The First Cigar
8 1x08 30/Oct/1989 Night of the Screams
9 1x09 06/Nov/1989 Contact
10 1x10 13/Nov/1989 Three to Tango
11 1x11 20/Nov/1989 The Game
12 1x12 27/Nov/1989 Chains of Love
13 1x13 18/Dec/1989 The Red Room
14 1x14 15/Jan/1990 The Spirit of '95
15 1x15 29/Jan/1990 Generation to Generation
16 1x16 05/Feb/1990 Eyewitness News
17 1x17 12/Feb/1990 Partners
18 1x18 19/Feb/1990 Real Men
19 1x19 26/Feb/1990 Crossing the Line
20 1x20 12/Mar/1990 Rebirth
21 1x21 09/Apr/1990 Gimmee, Gimmee
22 1x22 30/Apr/1990 The Touch
23 1x23 07/May/1990 Green Eyes

25/Oct/1994Alien Nation: Dark HorizonN/A
10/Oct/1995Alien Nation: Body and SoulN/A
02/Jan/1996Alien Nation: MillenniumN/A
12/Nov/1996Alien Nation: The Enemy WithinN/A
29/Jul/1997Alien Nation: The Udara LegacyN/A
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1989
Ended: May 07, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor