Login or register

Alien Nation

The Ultimate Movie Collection

Released On: April 15, 2008
Region: 1
Production Company: 20th Century Fox

Alien Nation: Dark Horizon
Alien Nation: Body And Soul
Alien Nation: Millennium
Alien Nation: The Enemy Within
Alien Nation: The Udara Legacy

Number of Discs: 3
Number of Episodes: 5
Running Time: 447 mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: Unknown
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Other DVD Merchandise
The Complete Series(January 03, 2006)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1989
Ended: May 07, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor