Login or register

All About Aubrey

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Mar/2011 Brand New O’Day
2 1x02 14/Mar/2011 Fans and Foes
3 1x03 21/Mar/2011 Aubrey v. Perez
4 1x04 28/Mar/2011 Single White Roommate
5 1x05 04/Apr/2011 Goodbye Heartbreak
6 1x06 11/Apr/2011 Show Stoppin’ Solo

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle | Music | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 07, 2011
Ended: April 11, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor